Anthony Bowness


Richard Theyer


I am the third generation of the Theyer's to live…

John Arkell

Councillor and Chair

I have lived in The Parish all my life and…

Leigh Glazebrook

Councillor and Vice Chair

I have been a resident of the Parish since 2016…

Karen Morton

Responsible Finance Officer and Councillor

Kate Tilling

Parish Clerk

I have now  lived in the Parish for 23 years! …